Menu
Cart
Nike Air Max 95 OG “Neon" AutoCheckout

Nike Air Max 95 OG “Neon" AutoCheckout

  • $ 999
  • Save $ 1000

You are not paying for the actual shoe you are paying for us to auto checkout this product for you on Footlocker or Eastbay. It is very important that you understand we will need you credit card info for auto checkout to take place. We will send an email to you requesting your credit card number along with your billing and shipping address after your purchase. If you forget to email us your credit card info after we request it we can not issue a refund. If we fail to process your auto checkout you will be refunded 100% *INFO MUST BE SUBMITTED BY 6PM EST 7/24. IF INFO ISNT SENT BY THIS TIME WE CAN NOT REFUND.*


Releasing Date - 7/25 7am PST / 10am EST


Tweets by @RSVPHeat